WMST BC 2150 Intersectional Feminism

S&F Online, a triannual, multimedia, peer-reviewed, online-only journal of feminist theories and women’s movements established in 2003. The journal provides public access to the Barnard Center for Research on Women’s most innovative programming by providing written transcripts, audio and visual recordings, and links to relevant intellectual and social action network

This publication had limited distribution at the time, but an outsized legacy. Published by an anarcho-feminist collective in Chicago, these bulletins confronted authoritarianism in the feminist movement, and chauvinism in the anarchist movement. The members of the collective were active participants in the local anarchist community

The Herstory Collection comprises full texts of journals, newspapers, and newsletters tracing the evolution of women's rights movements in the United States and abroad from 1956 to 1974. Compiled by the Women's History Library from materials donated by the organizations that published them, the collection includes documents from the National Organization of Women (NOW), Daughters of Bilitis (DOB), Women's International League for Peace and Freedom (WILPF), Women Strike for Peace (WSP), and many other groups.

Recognized as the leading international journal in women’s and gender studies, Signs is at the forefront of new directions in feminist scholarship.

scholarship, criticism, and commentary in areas as diverse as law, science studies, religion, political science, and literary studies. Its aim is to offer queer perspectives on all issues touching on sex and sexuality.

document projects, additional full-text documents, and primary authors. It includes as well book, film and website reviews, notes from the archives, and teaching tools. This edition also includes the Women's Commission reports collection, an archive of the publications and documents of local, state, and federal Commissions on the Status of Women from 1963 to the present.

This journal address issues of gender, race, sexuality, imperialism, and class, stretching the boundaries of historical analysis to explore Western and non-Western histories.

examines the cultural, historical, and interpersonal impact of the lesbian experience on society,

A venue for innovative research and scholarship that contest the objectification, pathologization, and exoticization of transgender lives.