ARCH 1010: Design Futures: New York City

Library Guide for
Design Futures: New York City

Consultations:

If you need assistance identifying additional resources, search terms or strategies, you can make an appointment by clicking on the "Schedule Appointment button on the left, or email me at mwisner@barnard.edu.

• A Dictionary of Chemistry
• The Dictionary of Organic Compounds
• McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Chemistry

• CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
• Encyclopedia of Chemical Physics and Physical Chemistry
• Encyclopedia of Analytical Chemistry
• Encyclopedia of Inorganic and Bioinorganic Chemistry
• Encyclopedia of Nanotechnology
• Encyclopedia of Physical Organic Chemistry
• Organic Reactions
• TOXNET: Toxicology Data Network

• 3dchem.com.
  Chemistry, structures and 3D molecules.
• American Chemical Society
  The American Chemical Society (ACS) is a scientific society based in the United States that supports scientific inquiry in the field of chemistry.
• Interactive Periodic table
  The Royal Society of Chemistry's interactive periodic table features history, alchemy, podcasts, videos, and data trends across the periodic table.
• NIST Chemistry WebBook
  Provides the most comprehensive spectral data collections on the web.
• Organic Chemistry Portal
  Offers an overview of recent topics, interesting reactions, and information on important chemicals for organic chemists.
• Organic Synthesis
  Provides detailed, reliable, and carefully checked procedures for the synthesis of organic compounds.
• Spectral Database for Organic Compounds
  SDBS is an integrated spectral database system for organic compounds.